(Go here for lead sheets and chord charts.)


1. I am weary, worn out
Who will deliver me?
I am heavy, burdened
Who will deliver me?

Though I sink in guilt and shame: grace flows deeper
Though I run against your will: grace runs faster
Though I hide away from You: grace comes nearer
Spirit help me know:

It is finished, It is finished
No more running, no more hiding
Now my weary soul can rest
It is finished, It is finished
No more striving, no more taking
All in Christ I now possess
It is finished

2. I am failing, unable,
Who will deliver me?
I am fearful, faithless
Who will deliver me?

No condemnation
No guilty shame
No past to haunt me
None in Christ, None in Christ

Gone is my record
Gone my regrets
Gone is my failure
Gone in Christ, Gone in Christ

Found is my meaning
Found is my name
Found is my purpose
Found in Christ, Found in Christ

All of His dying
All of His life
All of His merit
All in Christ, all in Christ

Words & Music: Zac Hicks & Julie Anne Vargas, 2014
©2014 Unbudding Fig Music (ASCAP), Julie Anne Vargas


(coming soon)